在 LifeClinic,我们会抽时间来了解你。我们将健康视为身心健康的相互作用,因此要了解你的健康状况和未来的健康目标,我们需要了解你。我们的诊所拥有一支国际团队,由不同的医疗专业人员组成,致力为你提供个性化和以人为本的护理服务。

医疗咨询服务

综合医疗 - 综合医生接受过常规和补充医学方面的培训,将采用整体的医疗方法进行治疗。一般咨询不仅会考虑目前的症状,还会探讨一下饮食习惯、压力和活动对健康的影响。 Typical duration 30-60 mins

抗衰老药物 - 抗衰老医生会与你研究导致衰老的内在和外在因素,包括荷尔蒙、生活方式和遗传因素。 一般需时 30 - 60 分钟。

医学美容 - 美容咨询的重点是你的外观,包括皮肤、面部、头发和身体。这个相对较短的咨询包括特定治疗方法,以切合阁下所需。 一般需时 15 分钟。

家庭医学 - 家庭医生将提供全面的医疗服务,以应对急性和普通疾病,并为整个家庭提供健康检查计划。 一般需时 15 分钟。

功能医学 - 功能医学咨询探讨疾病的根本成因。通过解决根本原因,我们可以恢复身心健康的平衡。生活方式医学将饮食、睡眠、运动和压力结合在一起,以实现健康的综合方法。 一般需时 30 - 60 分钟。

综合肿瘤科 - 综合肿瘤科是一个有据可依及以人为本的癌症护理领域,将传统的癌症治疗和辅助医学治疗结合。配合生活方式的改变,以确保一个完整和全面的癌症治疗方法。 一般需时 30 - 60 分钟。

常规肿瘤科 - 常规肿瘤科顾问将审查你的病历和扫描图像,并采取常规治疗,包括化学疗法、放射疗法或外科手术。 一般需时 20 - 30 分钟。

专业医疗人员

营养咨询- 营养咨询将评估你的饮食需求和当前的摄取量,以确保你得到均衡饮食及必需的营养以改善健康。营养咨询也可能包括营养补充品的建议。

心理咨询 - 进行心理咨询时,需要了解造成心理问题的根本原因,并通过各种方法解决问题,从而往更积极的方向重构思维。

自然疗法 -自然疗法咨询包括寻找体内功能障碍的根本原因,并以顺势疗法、草药补品、排毒方案及改变饮食来解决失衡问题。

心理辅导 - 在安全及保密的环境下,心理咨询师或辅导员进行咨询,探究患者的感受,讨论有效解决此类情绪的潜在方法。

物理治疗 -物理治疗师会评估你的身体状况、活动范围及关节或肌肉损伤功能障碍,并提供康复和训练建议。

中药治理 -中医治理包括使用针灸、中草药和改变饮食等治疗方法,对你的脉搏、症状和临床病征来进行深入评估。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文

At LifeClinic we take the time to get to know you. We approach health as the interplay of mental and physical well-being so to understand your health status and future health goals, we need to understand you. Our clinic boasts an international team of varied health professionals dedicated to providing personalized and patient-centric care.

Medical Consultations

Integrative Medicine- an Integrative Physician is trained in both conventional and complementary medicine and will take a holistic approach to your treatment. A typical consult will look not only at your current symptoms, but will also investigate the role your diet, stress and activity may play in your health. Typical duration 30-60 mins

Anti Aging Medicine- an Anti Aging Physician looks at both the internal and external factors contributing to aging, including hormones, lifestyle factors and genetics. Typical duration 60 mins.

Aesthetic Medicine- an Aesthetic consultation is focused on your external appearance, including your skin, face, hair and body. This shorter consult is linked to specific treatments to address your needs. Typical duration 15 mins.

Family Medicine- a Family Physician will provide comprehensive medical care to address both acute and common conditions, as well as health screening programs for the whole family. Typical duration 15 mins.

Functional Medicine- a Functional Medicine consult involves investigating the root cause and triggers of your disease or condition. By addressing the root cause we can regain balance for a healthy body and mind. Lifestyle medicine incorporates diet, sleep, exercise, and stress for an integrated approach to health. Typical duration 60 mins.

Integrative Oncology- Integrative oncology is an evidence-based, patient centric field of cancer care that combines conventional cancer therapies and complementary medical therapies. Bespoke treatment plans include a combination of mindbody health practices, botanical medicine, natural supplements, nutritional IV therapies, and lifestyle modifications to ensure a complete and well rounded approach in cancer care. Typical duration 60 mins.

Conventional Oncology- a Conventional Oncology consult will review your history and scans and implement conventional treatments including chemotherapy, radiotherapy or surgery. Typical duration 20-30 mins.

PRACTITIONERS

Nutrition– a nutritional consultation will involve assessing your dietary requirements and your current intake to ensure you are eating a balanced diet and obtaining the necessary nutrients to maximize your health. This may also involve suggestions for supplementation.

Psychology- a psychology consultation will involve understanding what is at the root cause of the psychological issue and addressing it with various techniques to reframe the mind in a more positive direction.

Naturopathy– a naturopathic consultation involves looking at the root cause of dysfunction in the body and addressing the imbalances with homeopathy, herbal supplements, detoxification regimes, and dietary change.

Counselling- a counselling consultation is conducted either by a psychologist or counsellor and involves exploring the patient’s feelings in a safe, confidential environment while discussing potential ways to resolve such feelings in a productive manner.

Physiotherapy– a physiotherapy session involves a physiotherapist’s assessment of your physical frame, range of motion and dysfunction of joint or muscle injury with suggestions for rehabilitation and training.

Traditional Chinese Medicine– a TCM consultation involves a in-depth assessment of your pulse, symptoms, and clinical signs with treatments including acupuncture, Chinese herbs and dietary changes.

en_USEnglish
zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish